Board Members

MAMLE Board Member Information (2018-2019)

  • Cassie Bridges, Principal, Rod Paige Middle School
  • Ben Burnett, Ph.D., Associate Professor, William Carey University, IHL Representative – MAMLE
  • Tiffany Collins, Midtown Public Charter
  • Dr. Marla Davis, Bureau Director, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction, Mississippi Department of Education, MDE Representative – MAMLE
  • Chinelo Evans, Jackson Public Schools
  • Justin Green, Principal, Powell Middle School
  • Dr. Leah McCullum, Assistant Principal, Florence Elementary, Rankin County -President – MAMLE
  • Dr. LaQuanta Murray Nelson, Principal, Magnolia Middle School, Moss Point, Executive Director – MAMLE
  • Deloris Scott, Yazoo County School District, Vice President – MAMLE
Previous Board Members